Terms & Conditions

1. Scope
1.1 All deliveries of standard hardware (also referred to collectively as “Contract Products”) from GEFERTEC GmbH (hereinafter “GEFERTEC”), including the corresponding user manual and installation instructions (hereinafter the “Documentation”), and exclusively according to the following conditions to the exclusion of any contrary terms and conditions from the customer.

1.2 The written order confirmation issued by GEFERTEC is the single determining factor for GEFERTEC’s delivery obligations.

1.3 GEFERTEC reserves the right during the delivery time to make design or model changes that stem from technology improvements or legal requirements as long as the Contract Products are not substantially changed and the changes for the customers are reasonable.

1.4 The customer alone is responsible for selecting the Contract Products that best corresponds to the customer’s requirements.

1.5 The terms and conditions apply only to merchants, legal entities under public law or special government-owned funds under public law.

2. Delivery and transfer of risk
2.1 Delivery dates or delivery deadlines are only binding if they have been confirmed as such by GEFERTEC in writing.

2.2 Compliance with the delivery dates and delivery deadlines assumes that the customer has fulfilled all his obligations (such as providing the necessary legal certifications or approvals, or depositing the required funds).

2.3 The delivery dates or delivery deadlines may be extended in the event of labour disputes, strikes, lockouts and unforeseen obstacles that are beyond the control of GEFERTEC (such as interruptions in operations or delays in the delivery of essential materials) as long as it can be proven that such obstacles have had a considerable influence on the delivery of the Contract Products. This also applies when such obstacles arise at our sub-suppliers. The delivery deadline is extended by the duration of such measures and obstacles.

2.4 All deliveries are ex works from the GEFERTEC site.

2.5 The customer is obliged to inspect the delivered Contract Products immediately for shipping damage and for other external defects, and to gather the appropriate evidence of such damage. Complaints from the customer must be made immediately (within 6 days after receipt by the customer) in written form to GEFERTEC.

2.6 GEFERTEC is entitled to make partial deliveries as long as they are reasonable for the customer.

2.7 Risk is transferred to the customer when the Contract Products are sent to the customer at the latest. This also includes partial deliveries or if GEFERTEC has taken on additional deliveries or other services or improvements. If shipment is delayed due to circumstances out of GEFERTEC’s control, the risk is transferred to the customer on the date that the delivery is ready.

3. Price and payment conditions
3.1 As long as there is no other written agreement, the prices for the services provided by GEFERTEC are based on GEFERTEC’s current general price list. Unless otherwise agreed in writing, all prices are net prices that do not include packaging, delivery, freight, sales tax, customs duties, etc.

3.2 All payments are due immediately upon delivery, unless another agreement has been reached. The customer is in default of payment within 30 days after the due date if no payment has been made.

3.3 Payments made by cheque or bank note are not considered to fulfil the obligation to pay.

3.4 In the event of a payment default, an interest at a rate 10% above the base rate, or at least 9% per annum, will be owed. We reserve the right to claim further damages and interest.

3.5 If the customer’s contractual obligations to GEFERTEC after not fulfilled, then GEFERTEC may suspend additional benefits, in whole or in part, and demand immediate cash payment of their overdue receivables or appropriate collateral. If the financial situation of the customer deteriorates, then GEFERTEC is entitled to perform other services only after advance payment or collateral has been offered.

3.6 Only undisputed or legally valid counter claims entitle the customer to reduce or withhold payment.

3.7 Price changes are permitted if the time between close of contract and the agreed delivery date is more than four months. If the wages, material costs or market unit prices increase before the completion of the delivery, then GEFERTEC may increase the price in line with these cost increases. The customer is entitled to withdraw only if the price increase substantially exceeds the increase in the general cost of living between the time of the order and the delivery.

4. Retention of title
4.1 GEFERTEC retains title to the delivered Contract Products (hereinafter “Reserved Goods”), including any documentation, until all claims against the customer have been fully settled for the contract in question.

4.2 GEFERTEC reserves all rights to use all contractual computer programs and other protected materials until the claim from the underlying delivery contract is completely settled. Until full payment is made, GEFERTEC confers only a simple, non-transferable right of use for testing purposes, which may be revoked at any time after the payment deadline.

4.3 In the event of breach of contract by the customer – especially in the even of late payment – GEFERTEC is entitled to take back the Reserved Goods at the customer’s expense. The contract is not cancelled if GEFERTEC takes back these Reserved Goods. GEFERTEC is entitled to sell the Reserved Goods and to credit the proceeds (after deduction of reasonable costs) towards their outstanding claims.

4.4 The customer shall treat the Reserved Goods with due care and diligence, and protect them from any damages or destruction.

4.5 The customer is entitled to resell the Reserved Goods in the ordinary course of business. However, in so doing, the customer relinquishes all claims to GEFERTEC equivalent to the purchase price agreed between GEFERTEC and the customer (including VAT), which accrue to the customer upon resale (regardless of whether the Reserved Goods have been sold in a processed or connected state).

4.6 The customer is authorised to collect the debt claims from the resale even after the relinquishment. GEFERTEC right to collect the debt claims ourselves remains unaffected. However, GEFERTEC undertakes not to collect the debt claims as long as the customer fulfils his payment obligations arising from the resale proceeds properly, and has not defaulted on payment or ceased making payments. Otherwise GEFERTEC can require that the customer disclose the assigned debt claims and their debtors, provide all information necessary for collection, turn over the relevant documents, and inform the debtors (third parties) of the assignment.

4.7 Any processing or alteration of the Reserved Goods carried out by the customer is always done on GEFERTEC’s behalf. If the Reserved Goods are processed together with other objects not belonging to GEFERTEC, then GEFERTEC shall acquire the co-ownership of the new object in the proportion of the value of the Reserved Goods to the other processed objects at the time of processing.

4.8 If the Reserved Goods are merged inextricably with other objects not belonging to GEFERTEC, then GEFERTEC shall acquire the co-ownership of the new object in the proportion of the value of the Reserved Goods to the other merged objects. The customer shall hold the joint ownership on behalf of GEFERTEC.

4.9 The customer may neither pledge the Reserved Goods nor offer them as security. In case of seizure, confiscation or other access by third parties, the customer must inform GEFERTEC immediately and provide all available information and documents necessary for safeguarding the rights of GEFERTEC. Third parties must be notified of the property claim that GEFERTEC has on the Reserved Goods.

4.10 Should the value of the securities owed to us exceed the debt claims by more than 20%, then GEFERTEC is obliged to release these securities at the request of the customer.

5. Warranty rights
5.1 According to the current state of technology, it is not possible to exclude the possibility of defects in the Contract Products. Warranty claims are therefore excluded when such a defect has no major effect on the intended usage or in absence of an agreement on the common use of the Contract Products.

5.2 The limitation period for claims by the customer due to defects of the Contract Products is twelve months, beginning with the delivery of the Contract Products.

5.3 In the event of a defect in the Contract Products, the customer shall initially grant GEFERTEC the opportunity to remedy the problem free of charge. At the discretion of GEFERTEC, such a remedy may be the delivery of a non-defective replacement product, or (as long as the contractual use of the Contract Products is not significantly influenced by this) it may consist of a temporary or permanent work-around.

5.4 If, after two attempts within a reasonable time, the remedy remains unsuccessful, the customer may, after providing written notice and a grace period, reduce the compensation or rescind the contract.

5.5 The warranty rights no longer exist if the customer has used the Contract Products in breach of contract, or has changed or extended the contract software, unless the customer proves that such use, modification or extension is not the cause of the reported defect.

5.6 When localising defects in the Contract Products, the customer is obliged to cooperate in accordance with the corresponding delivered documentation, especially by providing a specific and reproducible description of the errors and defects.

5.7 A pre-requisite for maintaining a warranty claim is that the customer must comply punctually with his examination and complaint obligations pursuant to § 377 HGB of German law.

6. Liability and damages
6.1 When GEFERTEC is liable for culpable violation of cardinal obligations, then the liability is limited to those damages that were typically predictable under the circumstances known at the time of conclusion of the contract. Normally, foreseeable damages are not in excess of € 50,000.00. The same applies to the liability of employees and agents of GEFERTEC in such cases.

6.2 In the event of other legal violations, GEFERTEC is only liable for gross negligence or wilful misconduct, whereby the liability is limited (with the exception of intent) for such damages which GEFERTEC could have reasonably foreseen at the time of conclusion of contract according to the circumstances, to an amount not normally in excess of € 500,000.00.

6.3 GEFERTEC is not liable for indirect or consequential damages and lost profits.

6.4 The customer is obliged to take reasonable precautions to protect against data loss. Notwithstanding the other provisions of this section (6), GEFERTEC is liable, in the event of data loss, only for the cost or the efforts in restoring the data from a proper backup.

6.5 The liability under the Product Liability Act remains unaffected, as does the liability for guarantees, in the event of fraudulent misrepresentation, injury or death.

7. Rights
All property rights and miscellaneous rights (especially copyrights) to the user documentation, samples, cost estimates, drawings, information (of a tangible or intangible nature), and electronic information remain with GEFERTEC unless expressly stipulated otherwise in these conditions.

8. Prohibition of assignment
The assignment of customer claims against GEFERTEC, including any damage or warranty claims, is not permitted.

9. Rights of third parties
9.1 GEFERTEC will defend the customer against all claims by third parties which derive from alleged infringement of patent or copyrights that result from the contractual use of the Contract Products. GEFERTEC will pay the costs of prosecution, as long as the customer has provided GEFERTEC with prompt written notification of the alleged violation of property rights and allows GEFERTEC to carry out all defensive steps, including any settlement negotiations.

9.2 The customer is not entitled to enforce a right to withhold services in accordance with section 9.1, when the violation of rights is based on a modification of the Contract Products or on the combination with other products carried out by the customer.

9.3 Unless otherwise specified in this section, the provisions of sections 5 and 6 shall apply accordingly.

10. Secrecy
The contractual parties are obliged to keep permanently confidential all information accessed as part of the contract that is designated as confidential or recognizable as business secrets for other reasons. Such information may not be recorded nor transmitted to third parties in any way unless necessary to achieve the purpose of this contract.

11. Miscellaneous
11.1 These conditions will remain binding even if other individual provisions included in other sections are not legally valid. Invalid conditions shall be replaced by provisions which come as close as possible to achieving the same function.

11.2 Amendments or additions to these conditions must be made in written form in order to be valid. This requirement for written changes can only be waived by written agreement of both parties.

11.3 This agreement shall be exclusively governed by the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany.

11.4 Jurisdiction for all disputes between the parties is the local seat of GEFERTEC and competent court. This notwithstanding, GEFERTEC reserves the right to initiate legal proceedings at the customer’s court of general jurisdiction.

AGB

1. Geltungsbereich

Alle Lieferungen von Standard Hardware (nachfolgend auch zusammenfassend kurz “Vertragsprodukte”) der GEFERTEC GmbH (nachfolgend kurz “GEFERTEC”) erfolgen nebst der dazugehörigen Bedienungsanleitung und Installationsanweisung (nachfolgend „Dokumentation“) und ausschließlich zu den nachfolgenden Bedingungen unter Ausschluss entgegenstehender Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden.
Maßgebend für den Umfang der von GEFERTEC übernommenen Lieferpflichten ist ausschließlich die durch GEFERTEC erteilte schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung. GEFERTEC behält sich das Recht vor, Konstruktions- oder Formänderungen, die auf die Verbesserung der Technik bzw. auf Forderungen des Gesetzgebers zurück zu führen sind während der Lieferzeit vorzunehmen, sofern die Vertragsprodukte nicht erheblich geändert werden und die Änderungen für den Kunden zumutbar sind. Die Verantwortung für die den Bedürfnissen des Kunden entsprechende Auswahl der Vertragsprodukte trägt ausschließlich der Kunde.
Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten nur gegenüber Kaufleuten, juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts oder einem öffentlich-rechtlichen Sondervermögen.

2. Lieferung, Gefahrenübergang

2.1 Liefertermine bzw. Lieferfristen sind nur verbindlich, wenn sie durch GEFERTEC als solche ausdrücklich schriftlich bestätigt worden sind.

2.2 Die Einhaltung der Liefertermine und Lieferfristen setzt voraus, dass der Kunde alle ihm obliegenden Verpflichtungen wie z.B. Beibringung der erforderlichen behördlichen Bescheinigungen oder Genehmigungen oder die Leistung einer Anzahlung erfüllt hat.

2.3 Die Liefertermine bzw. Lieferfristen verlängern sich bei Maßnahmen im Rahmen von Arbeitskämpfen, insbesondere Streik und Aussperrung sowie beim Eintritt unvorhergesehener Hindernisse, die außerhalb des Willens von GEFERTEC liegen, z.B. Betriebsstörungen, Verzögerungen in der Anlieferung wesentlicher Materialien, soweit solche Hindernisse nachweislich auf die Lieferung der Vertragsprodukte von erheblichem Einfluss sind. Dies gilt auch wenn die Umstände bei Unterlieferern eintreten. Die Lieferfrist verlängert sich entsprechend der Dauer derartiger Maßnahmen und Hindernisse.

2.4 Sämtliche Lieferungen erfolgen EXW Sitz von GEFERTEC.

2.5 Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die gelieferten Vertragsprodukte unverzüglich auf Transportschäden oder sonstige äußere Mängel zu untersuchen und die entsprechenden Beweise zu sichern. Beanstandungen sind unverzüglich, spätestens innerhalb von 6 Tagen nach Eingang beim Kunden durch diesen schriftlich gegenüber GEFERTEC anzuzeigen.

2.6 GEFERTEC ist zu Teillieferungen berechtigt, soweit dies für den Kunden zumutbar ist.

2.7 Die Gefahr geht spätestens mit der Absendung der Vertragsprodukte auf den Kunden über, und zwar auch dann, wenn Teillieferungen erfolgen oder wenn GEFERTEC sonstige Leistungen übernommen hat oder bei Nachlieferungen oder Nachbesserungen. Verzögert sich der Versand infolge von Umständen, die GEFERTEC nicht zu vertreten hat, geht die Gefahr vom Tage der Versandbereitschaft auf den Kunden über.

3. Preise, Zahlungsbedingungen

3.1 Maßgebend für die Preise der durch GEFERTEC zu erbringenden Leistungen ist, soweit nicht schriftlich anders vereinbart, die bei Auftragserteilung geltende allgemeine Preisliste von GEFERTEC. Alle Preise verstehen sich, soweit nicht schriftlich anders vereinbart, als Nettopreise ausschließlich Verpackung, Lieferung, Fracht, Umsatzsteuer, Zölle etc.

3.2 Soweit nichts anderes vereinbart ist sind alle Zahlungen sofort bei Lieferung fällig. Der Kunde kommt spätestens 30 Tage nach Fälligkeit in Verzug, soweit er nicht bezahlt hat.

3.3 Scheck- und Wechselzahlungen werden nicht als Erfüllung der Zahlungspflicht angesehen.

3.4 Im Verzugsfall werden Zinsen in Höhe von 10% über dem Basiszinssatz, mindestens jedoch 9% p.a. geschuldet. Die Geltendmachung darüber hinausgehender Zinsen und Schäden bleibt vorbehalten.

3.5 Kommt der Kunde seinen vertraglichen Verpflichtungen gegenüber GEFERTEC nicht nach, so ist GEFERTEC berechtigt, weitere Leistungen ganz oder teilweise auszusetzen und die sofortige Barzahlung ihrer fälligen Forderungen oder Stellung von Sicherheiten zu verlangen. Tritt in den Vermögensverhältnissen des Kunden eine wesentliche Verschlechterung ein, so ist GEFERTEC berechtigt, weitere Leistungen nur gegen Vorkasse oder gegen Sicherheiten auszuführen.

3.6 Eine Aufrechnung oder Zurückbehaltung durch den Kunden ist nur wegen Unbestrittener oder rechtskräftig festgestellter Gegenansprüche zulässig.

3.7 Preisänderungen sind zulässig, wenn zwischen Vertragsabschluss und vereinbartem Liefertermin mehr als vier Monate liegen. Erhöhen sich danach bis zur Fertigstellung der Lieferung die Löhne, die Materialkosten oder die marktmäßigen Einstandspreise, so ist GEFERTEC berechtigt, den Preis angemessen entsprechend den Kostensteigerungen zu erhöhen. Der Kunde ist zum Rücktritt nur berechtigt, wenn die Preiserhöhung den Anstieg der allgemeinen Lebenshaltungskosten zwischen Bestellung und Auslieferung nicht nur unerheblich übersteigt.

4. Eigentumsvorbehalt

4.1 GEFERTEC behält sich das Eigentum an den gelieferten Vertragsprodukten (nachfolgend “Vorbehaltsware”) einschließlich etwaiger Dokumentationen bis zur vollständigen Begleichung sämtlicher Forderungen gegenüber dem Kunden aus dem betreffenden Liefervertrag vor.

4.2 GEFERTEC behält sich alle Nutzungsrechte an vertragsgegenständlichen Computerprogrammen und anderen geschützten Werken bis zum vollständigen Ausgleich der Forderung aus dem zugrunde liegenden Liefervertrag vor. Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung räumt GEFERTEC allenfalls ein einfaches, nicht übertragbares Nutzungsrecht zu Testzwecken ein, welches jederzeit nach Eintritt der Fälligkeit der Vergütung widerrufen werden kann.

4.3 Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Kunden – insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug – ist GEFERTEC berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware auf Kosten des Kunden zurückzunehmen. In der Rücknahme der Vorbehaltsware durch GEFERTEC liegt kein Rücktritt vom Vertrag. GEFERTEC ist berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware zu verwerten und den Erlös unter Abzug angemessener Verwertungskosten auf ihre offenen Forderungen anzurechnen.

4.4 Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die Vorbehaltsware mit der Sorgfalt eines ordentlichen Kaufmannes zu behandeln und gegen Beschädigung und Untergang zu versichern.

4.5 Der Kunde ist berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware im ordentlichen Geschäftsgang weiter zu verkaufen. Er tritt GEFERTEC jedoch bereits jetzt alle Forderungen bis zur Höhe des zwischen GEFERTEC und dem Kunden vereinbarten Kaufpreis (einschließlich Mehrwertsteuer) ab, die dem Kunden aus der Weiterveräußerung erwachsen, und zwar unabhängig davon, ob die Vorbehaltsware ohne oder nach Bearbeitung oder Verbindung weiterverkauft worden ist.

4.6 Zur Einziehung der Forderungen aus der Weiterveräußerung ist der Kunde auch weiterhin nach deren Abtretung ermächtigt. Die Befugnis von GEFERTEC, die Forderungen selbst einzuziehen, bleibt davon unberührt. GEFERTEC verpflichtet sich jedoch, die Forderungen nicht einzuziehen, solange der Kunde seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen aus den Weiterveräußerungserlösen ordnungsgemäß nachkommt, weder in Zahlungsverzug kommt, noch seine generelle Zahlungseinstellung gegeben ist. Andernfalls kann GEFERTEC verlangen, dass der Kunde die abgetretenen Forderungen und deren Schuldner bekannt gibt, alle zum Einzug erforderlichen Angaben macht, die dazugehörigen Unterlagen aushändigt und den Schuldnern (Dritten) die Abtretung mitteilt.

4.7 Die Verarbeitung oder Umbildung der Vorbehaltsware durch den Kunden wird stets für GEFERTEC vorgenommen. Wird die Vorbehaltsware mit anderen, GEFERTEC nicht gehörenden Gegenständen verarbeitet, so erwirbt GEFERTEC das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes der Vorbehaltsware zu den anderen verarbeiteten Gegenständen zur Zeit der Verarbeitung.

4.8 Wird die Vorbehaltsware mit anderen, GEFERTEC nicht gehörenden Gegenständen untrennbar vermischt, so erwirbt GEFERTEC das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes der Vorbehaltsware zu den anderen vermischten Gegenständen. Der Kunde verwahrt das so entstandene Miteigentum für GEFERTEC.

4.9 Der Kunde darf die Vorbehaltsware weder verpfänden, noch zur Sicherung übereignen. Bei Pfändungen sowie Beschlagnahme oder sonstigen Verfügungen durch Dritte, hat der Kunde GEFERTEC unverzüglich darüber in Kenntnis zu setzen und GEFERTEC alle Auskünfte und Unterlagen zur Verfügung zu stellen, die zur Wahrung der Rechte von GEFERTEC erforderlich sind. Dritte sind auf das Eigentum von GEFERTEC an der Vorbehaltsware hinzuweisen.

4.10 GEFERTEC verpflichtet sich, die GEFERTEC zustehenden Sicherheiten insoweit auf Verlangen des Kunden freizugeben, als der Wert der Sicherheiten die GEFERTEC zustehenden Forderungen um mehr als 20% übersteigt.

5. Mängelrechte

5.1 Nach dem Stand der Technik ist es nicht möglich, Fehler der Vertragsprodukte völlig auszuschließen. Mängelrechte werden daher insoweit ausgeschlossen, als Fehler sich nicht oder nur unwesentlich auf die bestimmungsgemäße Nutzung oder mangels einer Vereinbarung auf den gewöhnlichen Gebrauch der Vertragsprodukte auswirken.

5.2 Die Verjährungsfrist für Ansprüche des Kunden wegen Mängeln der Vertragsprodukte beträgt 12 Monate, beginnend mit der Ablieferung der Vertragsprodukte.

5.3 Im Falle eines Mangels eines Vertragsproduktes hat der Kunde GEFERTEC zunächst Gelegenheit zu geben, kostenlos nach zu erfüllen. Die Nacherfüllung kann nach Wahl von GEFERTEC in der Beseitigung des Mangels, der Lieferung eines mangelfreien Ersatzproduktes oder sofern die vertragsgemäße Nutzung des Vertragsproduktes hierdurch nicht wesentlich beeinträchtigt wird in einer vorübergehenden oder dauerhaften Umgehung des Mangels (“Workaround”) bestehen.

5.4 Bleibt die Nacherfüllung binnen angemessener Frist auch bei zweimaligem Versuch erfolglos, kann der Kunde nach vorheriger Androhung und Bestimmung einer Nachfrist Minderung der Vergütung verlangen oder vom Vertrag zurücktreten.

5.5 Die Mängelhaftungsrechte bestehen nicht mehr, sofern und soweit der Kunde die Vertragsprodukte vertragswidrig nutzt oder Vertragssoftware ändert oder erweitert, es sei denn, der Kunde weist nach, dass diese Benutzung, Änderung oder Erweiterung für den gerügten Mangel nicht ursächlich ist.

5.6 Bei der Eingrenzung von Mängeln der Vertragsprodukte ist der Kunde verpflichtet, nach Maßgabe der für diese gelieferte Dokumentation mitzuwirken, insbesondere durch spezifizierte und reproduzierbare Beschreibung von Fehlern/Mängeln.

5.7 Voraussetzung für die Aufrechterhaltung von Mängelrechten ist, dass der Kunde seinen Untersuchungs- und Rügepflichten nach § 377 HGB unverzüglich nachgekommen ist.

6. Haftung/Schadensersatz

6.1 Haftet GEFERTEC für die schuldhafte Verletzung von Kardinalpflichten so ist die Haftung auf denjenigen Schaden begrenzt, dessen Eintritt für GEFERTEC nach den ihr bei Vertragsschluss bekannten Umständen typischerweise voraussehbar war. Regelmäßig überschreitet der vorhersehbare Schaden nicht Euro 50.000,00. Entsprechendes gilt für die Haftung von Mitarbeitern und Erfüllungsgehilfen von GEFERTEC in diesen Fällen.

6.2 GEFERTEC haftet aufgrund anderer Rechtsverletzungen nur für grobe Fahrlässigkeit oder Vorsatz, wobei die Haftung mit Ausnahme von Vorsatz auf solche Schäden begrenzt ist, deren Eintritt GEFERTEC nach den GEFERTEC bei Vertragsschluss bekannten Umständen typischerweise voraussehen konnte, was regelmäßig den Betrag von Euro 500.000,00 nicht überschreitet.

6.3 Die Haftung von GEFERTEC für mittelbare Schäden und Mangelfolgeschäden und entgangenen Gewinn ist ausgeschlossen.

6.4 Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, angemessene Vorkehrungen zum Schutz vor Datenverlust zu treffen. Ungeachtet der sonstigen Bestimmungen dieser Ziff. 6 haftet GEFERTEC bei Datenverlust nur für die Kosten bzw. den Aufwand der Wiederherstellung der Daten aus einer ordnungsgemäßen Datensicherung.

6.5 Die Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt ebenso unberührt wie die Haftung für Garantien, im Falle der arglistigen Täuschung sowie für die Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit.

7. Schutzrechte

Sämtliche Eigentums- und sonstigen Schutzrechte, insbesondere Urheberrechte, an der Benutzerdokumentation, Mustern, Kostenvoranschlägen, Zeichnungen u.ä. Informationen körperlicher und unkörperlicher Art – auch in elektronischer Form – verbleiben, soweit in diesen Bedingungen nicht ausdrücklich anders geregelt, ausschließlich bei GEFERTEC.

8. Abtretungsverbot

Die Abtretung von Ansprüchen des Kunden gegen GEFERTEC, einschließlich etwaiger Schadens- oder Gewährleistungsansprüche, ist ausgeschlossen.

9. Schutzrechte Dritter

9.1 GEFERTEC wird den Kunden gegen alle Ansprüche Dritter verteidigen, die aus der behaupteten Verletzung von Schutz- oder Urheberrechten Dritter durch die vertragsgemäße Nutzung der Vertragsprodukte hergeleitet werden. Die Kosten der Rechtsverfolgung über nimmt GEFERTEC, sofern der Kunde GEFERTEC unverzüglich und schriftlich über die behauptete Schutzrechtsverletzung in Kenntnis gesetzt hat und GEFERTEC sämtliche Abwehrmaßnahmen einschließlich etwaiger Vergleichsverhandlungen überlässt.

9.2 Der Kunde ist zur Geltendmachung der Rechte gemäß 9.1 nicht berechtigt, wenn die Verletzung der Schutzrechte auf einer Veränderung der Vertragsprodukte oder auf der Verbindung mit anderen Produkten durch den Kunden beruht.

9.3 Soweit in dieser Ziffer nicht anders geregelt, gelten die Bestimmungen der Ziffern 5 und 6 entsprechend.

10. Geheimhaltung

Die Vertragsparteien verpflichten sich, sämtliche in Zusammenhang mit dem Vertrag zugänglich werdenden Informationen, die als vertraulich bezeichnet werden oder aufgrund sonstiger Umstände als Geschäfts- oder Betriebsgeheimnisse erkennbar sind, unbefristet geheim zu halten und sie, soweit nicht zur Erreichung des Vertragszwecks geboten, weder aufzuzeichnen noch an Dritte weiterzugeben oder in irgendeiner Weise zu verwerten.

11. Sonstiges

11.1 Diese Bedingungen bleiben auch bei rechtlicher Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bedingungen in ihren übrigen Teilen verbindlich. Unwirksame Bedingungen sind durch Regelungen zu ersetzen, die dem angestrebten wirtschaftlichen Erfolg möglichst nahe kommen.

11.2 Änderungen oder Ergänzungen dieser Bedingungen bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform. Das Erfordernis der Schriftform kann nur durch eine schriftliche Vereinbarung der Parteien aufgehoben werden.

11.3 Diese Vereinbarung unterliegt ausschließlich dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

11.4 Gerichtsstand für alle Rechtsstreitigkeiten zwischen den Parteien ist das am Sitz von GEFERTEC örtlich und sachlich zuständige Gericht. Unbeschadet dessen bleibt GEFERTEC zur Erhebung der Klage oder Einleitung sonstiger rechtlicher Verfahren am allgemeinen Gerichtsstand des Kunden berechtigt.

Viagra marché en France | Viagra-Websites machen das Leben einfacher | Viagra zonder recept te krijgen | Questa farmacia online cambierà il gioco | Comprar Viagra a través de esta farmacia online